RSS News Feed Beulah Beacon Sports News

Beulah puts their foot down on rivals

Posted 1/18/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah falls in close game

The Beulah Miners were close to getting a big home win over Heart River last week, but it wasn’t in the cards. Beulah suffered a tough loss and fought through another bout of growing plays, 47-40.

Posted 1/11/17 (Wed) read more »

Leintz takes 3rd at Rumble on Red

The Rumble on the Red is a competitive tournament with kids from all over the Midwest and beyond.

Posted 1/04/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wins two duals at home

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team hosted a quad dual last week and came away with two wins.

Posted 12/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah Miners basketball update

The Beulah Miners girls basketball team earned their first win of the season over the weekend.

Posted 12/14/16 (Wed) read more »

Three H-B wrestling win champships

Posted 12/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Wrestling goes 1-1 at home triangular

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team hosted a triangular and came out with a win and loss.

Posted 11/30/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah playoff journey ends

The Beulah Miners went into the playoffs hoping to make it to the regional semifinals.

Posted 11/09/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah FB suffers upset

The Beulah Miners have developed a program that is feared around the state.

Posted 11/02/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah VB catching fire

The Beulah Miners hosted Richardton-Taylor last week in a Region 7 counter.

Posted 10/12/16 (Wed) read more »