Funnies Extra!

RSS News Feed Center Republican Sports

Wildcats fall on Homecoming

Posted 9/17/14 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats VB open season; Fall to Region 7 champs

Posted 9/10/14 (Wed) read more »

First game goes roughly Wildcats lose by 52

Posted 9/03/14 (Wed) read more »

Opening Day, danger looms

Heat preparation

Posted 8/20/14 (Wed) read more »

Show me the money

Local Colleges and spending

Posted 8/13/14 (Wed) read more »

Post 12 suffers similar fate

Can’t get to state

Posted 7/30/14 (Wed) read more »

Babe Ruth I-94 Tourney completed

Beulah Twisters win

Posted 7/23/14 (Wed) read more »

West wins 9-man Shrine Bowl

Johnson starts for West

Posted 7/16/14 (Wed) read more »

Post 12 action

Babe Ruth action

Posted 7/09/14 (Wed) read more »

Legion ball underway

Post 12 looks strong

Posted 6/11/14 (Wed) read more »