RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Beulah-Hazen wrestling has big week

Posted 1/18/17 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls grab big win

Hazen needed to get a big win to keep their hopes of a regular season Region 7 title alive and did just that against Killdeer last week. Hazen topped Killdeer 62-57 for a big Region 7 win at home.

Posted 1/11/17 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls top rivals

The Beulah Miners had a strong start but couldn’t figure out a way to keep Hazen junior point guard Raquel Doll under wraps and fell 56-28.

Posted 1/04/17 (Wed) read more »

Basketball Update

The Hazen Basketball teams both started Region 7 play last week.

Posted 12/28/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wins two duals at home

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team hosted a quad dual last week and came away with two wins.

Posted 12/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen takes second in Bowman

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team headed to Bowman last week for a small tournament that only featured eight teams.

Posted 12/14/16 (Wed) read more »

Highlights set to perform

The Hazen Highlights have a new coach this year but are hoping to keep Hazen’s strong dance tradition going.

Posted 12/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Wrestling goes 1-1 at home triangular

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team hosted a triangular and came out with a win and loss.

Posted 11/30/16 (Wed) read more »

Bison take 6th overall at state

The Hazen Bison accomplished their preseason goal of earning a third straight trip to the state tournament.

Posted 11/22/16 (Tue) read more »

Hazen 3-peats as region champs

The Hazen Bison knew what was on the line when they entered the Region 7 tournament last week.

Posted 11/15/16 (Tue) read more »