RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Beulah-Hazen wins two region titles

Beulah-Hazen pushed three wrestlers into the Region 4 finals.

Posted 2/15/17 (Wed) read more »

Trying to build a hockey program

The Hazen-Beulah North Stars have been trying to become a relevant hockey team in the WDA for many years.

Posted 2/08/17 (Wed) read more »

Hazen almost gets comeback win

The Hazen Bison have been trying to find their mojo ever since Wyatt Carr went down with an injury.

Posted 2/01/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wrestling has good showing

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team did really well at the Levi Wisness tournament in Watford City.

Posted 1/25/17 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wrestling has big week

Posted 1/18/17 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls grab big win

Hazen needed to get a big win to keep their hopes of a regular season Region 7 title alive and did just that against Killdeer last week. Hazen topped Killdeer 62-57 for a big Region 7 win at home.

Posted 1/11/17 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls top rivals

The Beulah Miners had a strong start but couldn’t figure out a way to keep Hazen junior point guard Raquel Doll under wraps and fell 56-28.

Posted 1/04/17 (Wed) read more »

Basketball Update

The Hazen Basketball teams both started Region 7 play last week.

Posted 12/28/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wins two duals at home

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team hosted a quad dual last week and came away with two wins.

Posted 12/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen takes second in Bowman

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team headed to Bowman last week for a small tournament that only featured eight teams.

Posted 12/14/16 (Wed) read more »