Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Hazen girls’ streak ends

The Hazen girls started the season proving they were still loaded with talent.

Posted 4/27/16 (Wed) read more »

Hazen wins and losses

The Hazen Bison baseball team didn’t start the year off well.

Posted 4/20/16 (Wed) read more »

Girls win first meet, state qualify 6 events

The Hazen Bison didn’t waste any time making a strong impression on the rest of the state.

Posted 4/13/16 (Wed) read more »

Miners move onto semis

Entering Monday’s Region 7 quarterfinals there was one small fact most fans were ignoring about the matchup.

Posted 3/09/16 (Wed) read more »

Carr injury spoils rivalry game

The Hazen-Beulah rivalry is a great rivalry between two towns closely located to each other.

Posted 3/02/16 (Wed) read more »

Hazen bows out of regionals

The Hazen Bison knew Glen Ullin-Hebron wasn’t going to be an easy game.

Posted 2/24/16 (Wed) read more »

Northstars move on to regionals

The goal of the postseason is simple – be the last team standing.

Posted 2/17/16 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls survive early Miner scare

Entering last week’s rivalry game between Hazen and Beulah, fans didn’t expect much.

Posted 2/10/16 (Wed) read more »

B-H fi nishes last regular season tournament strong

The East-West tournament in New Salem is an event where many returning Class B state-placers come out to play.

Posted 2/03/16 (Wed) read more »

B-H wrestles well at Wisness

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team hasn’t been shy about mixing it up with the big boys of Class A and the state’s top programs in Class B

Posted 1/27/16 (Wed) read more »