Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Beulah-Hazen Cross Country heads east

The Beulah-Hazen cross-country team battled with the big boys in Grand Forks last week. Beulah-Hazen went to the State Pre-Meet and raced against Class A and B schools.

Posted 9/16/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen volleyball sweeps week

The Hazen Bison started off their week in an uncomfortable situation.

Posted 9/09/15 (Wed) read more »

XC Boys win Killdeer meet

The Hazen-Beulah Miners walked into their second meet of the year a little bit unsure of what to expect.

Posted 9/02/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen XC start season

Boys take 7th

Posted 8/26/15 (Wed) read more »

Flashback of Northstars 1st trip to state

The Northstars hockey program is always fighting an uphill battle at the start of every season.

Posted 8/19/15 (Wed) read more »

Youth football sign-ups here

Posted 8/05/15 (Wed) read more »

Directions to success

D1 All-Americans talk path

Posted 7/29/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah and Hazen meet in Babe Ruth

The 1-94 Babe Ruth baseball tournament had a new twink in it this year.

Posted 7/22/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen and Beulah meet again

Beulah rallies late

Posted 7/15/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen drops two games on Monday

Snyder pitches well in loss

Posted 7/08/15 (Wed) read more »