RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

B-H places seven in Linton

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team went to their first two-day tournament of the season last weekend.

Posted 12/22/15 (Tue) read more »

Boys open season; girls win close game

The Hazen Bison started their season last week with a 1-1 showing.

Posted 12/16/15 (Wed) read more »

Northstars start season

The Hazen-Beulah Northstars started their season off last week with two losses.

Posted 12/09/15 (Wed) read more »

Wrestling Team goes 1-1 in Triangular

Last week the Beulah-Hazen wrestling team headed to Harvey for a Triangular Dual just before Thanksgiving Day.

Posted 12/02/15 (Wed) read more »

Wrestling starts season

The Hazen-Beulah wrestling program started off their season last week at the New Town Early Bird tournament.

Posted 11/24/15 (Tue) read more »

Bison return to state tournament

Hazen gained revenge in their Region 7 championship showdown at Dickinson Trinity last week.

Posted 11/18/15 (Wed) read more »

Region 7 tournament preview

The Region 7 tournament is here. Hazen Bison fans have been waiting all season to try to re-claim the Region 7 crown and head back to Minot for the state tournament.

Posted 11/10/15 (Tue) read more »

Beulah-Hazen XC ends season at state

The team goals for the Beulah-Hazen cross-country team at the beginning of the season were a top-five girls’ finish and a top-two boys’ finish at state.

Posted 10/28/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen football heads to postseason

The Hazen Bison football team is a playoff regular, but in the new playoff format, the Bison found themselves facing being lower than the No. 2 seed and possibly traveling for the first round of the playoffs.

Posted 10/21/15 (Wed) read more »

Killdeer FB spoils Bison homecoming

Last time Hazen faced Killdeer at home the results were disappointing.

Posted 10/14/15 (Wed) read more »