Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Miners split dual, place 1 in Rotary

Ripplinger places sixth at the Bismarck Rotary

Posted 1/08/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison fall to Lions

Girls basketball suffers 2nd close home loss

Posted 12/30/13 (Mon) read more »

Bison’s season starts with 3 point loss

The Hazen Bison were excited to get their season going last Tuesday against Underwood at home.

Posted 12/23/13 (Mon) read more »

Miners struggle in duals, excel in tourney

Ripplinger and Lenitz win Bowman titles

Posted 12/18/13 (Wed) read more »

Hazen opens season 2-0

Bison top No. 3 Des Lacs-Burlington

Posted 12/11/13 (Wed) read more »

Murschel plays great but North Stars fall

Goalie has 46 saves against Patriots

Posted 12/04/13 (Wed) read more »

North Stars drop home opener

Fast start doesn’t yield a victory

Posted 11/26/13 (Tue) read more »

‘That’s another Bison state title!’

Hazen wins back-to-back championships

Posted 11/20/13 (Wed) read more »

Fargodome or bust

Hazen heads back to state championship

Posted 11/13/13 (Wed) read more »

Almost there, 1 left

Des Lacs, last stop to Fargo Last week the quarterfinals were played and now only four teams are left.

Posted 11/06/13 (Wed) read more »