Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Bison claim third win over Miners

Hazen wins 63-61

Posted 3/19/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen wins heads to Semis

Posted 3/12/14 (Wed) read more »

Big-time rivals collide for championship

Miners win, headed to state

Posted 3/05/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen can’t hold on

Bison fall by 2

Posted 2/26/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison girls get big win

Bison win in OT

Posted 2/19/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison get Miners again

Hazen wins by 8

Posted 2/12/14 (Wed) read more »

Let the good times roll

Bison stay perfect at home

Posted 2/05/14 (Wed) read more »

Highlights do it again

Hazen adds three state trophies

Posted 1/29/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen moves to 2-1 in Region 7

Bison learning about rebounding

Posted 1/22/14 (Wed) read more »

No. 8 Hazen schools Miners

Hazen now 7-0

Posted 1/15/14 (Wed) read more »