Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Top-ranked Bison keep on rolling

Add Region 4 win

Posted 10/01/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison start slow, but win

Stay unbeaten in Region 7

Posted 9/24/14 (Wed) read more »

B-H runs against top teams

No. 1 runners unavailable

Posted 9/17/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen Bison pick up win as No.1 team

Bison off and on during game

Posted 9/10/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison keep coal, send message

Hold Miners to 6 points

Posted 9/03/14 (Wed) read more »

XC teams start season

Wet start to season

Posted 8/27/14 (Wed) read more »

Preseason days, danger looms

Heat preparation

Posted 8/20/14 (Wed) read more »

Show me the money

Local Colleges and spending

Posted 8/13/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen native turns track around

Schmitz leading Fargo park

Posted 8/06/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen upset in Region Tournament

Ends season 26-4

Posted 7/30/14 (Wed) read more »