Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedMcLean County Independent Sports

Trooper ladies nab three more

Kamp eclipses 1,000 points The Garrison Lady Troopers stretched their record to 14-3, adding three more wins this past week.

Posted 2/03/16 (Wed) read more »

Troopers boys JV third

Area teams took part this past weekend in the McLean County Boys JV Tournament in Wilton and Underwood.

Posted 1/27/16 (Wed) read more »

Max Cossack boys get district win

The Max Cossack boys basketball team picked up a big District 10 win last Tuesday when they defeated the Wilton-Wing Miners 39-36.

Posted 1/21/16 (Thu) read more »

Trooper ladies split two

The Garrison Lady Troopers’ record stands at 9-2 after the team went 1-1 over the past week.

Posted 1/13/16 (Wed) read more »

Trooper ladies soar past Eagles

Chalk up another win for the Garrison Lady Troopers.

Posted 1/06/16 (Wed) read more »

Troopers fall short in district tilt

The Garrison Troopers boys’ season record fell to 1-3 after losing to Wilton-Wing 63-60 in district action Tuesday.

Posted 12/29/15 (Tue) read more »

Trooper boys drop pair

It was a tough weekend for the Garrison Trooper boys basketball team.

Posted 12/22/15 (Tue) read more »

Trooper boys open with win

The Garrison Troopers boys basketball team started the season off right, beating the Surrey Mustangs 53-46 Saturday afternoon.

Posted 12/16/15 (Wed) read more »

Lady Troopers win two in McLean County shootout

The Garrison Trooper girls spent the weekend on the court competing in the McLean County Shootout.

Posted 12/09/15 (Wed) read more »

Lady T’s open season big

The Garrison Lady Troopers opened their 2015-16 basketball campaign in a big way Tuesday night, rolling over Surrey, 68-31 in Garrison.

Posted 12/02/15 (Wed) read more »