Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedMcLean County Independent Sports

Titans open with big wins

The season is only a few days old, but the Garrison-Max-Central McLean Titans American Legion baseball team is already some noise, letting other teams in the region know that they are for real.

Posted 6/14/12 (Thu) read more »

Wildcats third in state

The Lewis & Clark Wildcats made the most of their first trip to a state baseball tournament in more than 30 years, claiming third place hardware.

Posted 6/07/12 (Thu) read more »

Troopers compete at state

It was a great learning experience for the young Garrison-Max track team this past weekend at the state track meet in Bismarck.

Posted 5/31/12 (Thu) read more »

G-M girls golf 13th time to state

The tradition continues. For the 13th consecutive year, the Garrison-Max girls golf team is headed to state.

Posted 5/24/12 (Thu) read more »

Golf teams poised for regionals

Things continue to look up for both the Garrison-Max boys and girls golf teams.

Posted 5/10/12 (Thu) read more »

Troopers strong at Harvey meet

The Garrison-Max girls golf team continues its strong performances on the course.

Posted 5/03/12 (Thu) read more »

Runners compete in Hazen

It was off to Hazen this past week for another outdoor meet. The team competed in a number of races and field events.

Posted 4/26/12 (Thu) read more »

G-M girls golf opens strong

The season for the Garrison-Max girls golf team couldn’t have started out any better.

Posted 4/19/12 (Thu) read more »

Mountain lion activity on Fort Berthold

Three mountain lions have been killed since November on the Fort Berthold Indian Reservation.

Posted 4/12/12 (Thu) read more »

Wrestlers close at New Salem

One more meet is in the books for the Garrison pwee wrestling squad.

Posted 4/05/12 (Thu) read more »