Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedUnderwood News Sports

CM Cougars win!

Spirits were high last week when the Cougars matched up with competitor Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood-Granville Wolverines.

Posted 5/19/10 (Wed) read more »

Cougar golfers loosen up after rainy week

On Monday, May 10, the Cougar golf team played in Velva.

Posted 5/12/10 (Wed) read more »

Cougars face Mustangs

The Cougars have a full schedule this week.

Posted 5/05/10 (Wed) read more »

Cougar track progressing nicely

The Cougar boys track team has been very successful so far this season.

Posted 4/28/10 (Wed) read more »

First golf meet a whirlwind

The Central McLean Girls Golf team had their first meet April 13 in Hazen and other than some rough weather it was a good chance for the girls to get out.

Posted 4/21/10 (Wed) read more »

Cougar baseball takes Garrison in season opener

In the first game of the season, the Central McLean Cougars accomplished two goals.

Posted 4/14/10 (Wed) read more »

Girls finish fourth in Region

After losing a heartbreaking game in the Region 5 semi-final game against the Turtle Lake-Mercer Trojans, the Comet girls were hoping to end their season with a win.

Posted 3/03/10 (Wed) read more »

Comet girls advance in tourney

The Underwood Comets girls basketball team felt a little deja vu on Monday night at the start of their first round game of the Region 5 Girls Basketball tournament in Mandan.

Posted 2/24/10 (Wed) read more »

Comets dominate in region qualifier

After a tough overtime loss against the Turtle Lake-Mercer Trojans the night before in District 10 semi-final action in Washburn Friday night, the Comets were looking for redemption.

Posted 2/17/10 (Wed) read more »

Lady Comets win final home games

With the girls’ basketball regular season on its final stretch, Underwood had one final home stand left for them.

Posted 2/10/10 (Wed) read more »