Beulah Beacon Deaths

Area Deaths

Ruby Dallman, 94, Zap.

Posted 8/24/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Shirley W. Ehli, 89, formerly of Golden Valley

Posted 8/17/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Leo R. Huber, 88, formerly of Beulah; Wilma Irene Lang, 84, Zap; Bernhardt L. “Bennie” Sailer, 92, Hazen; Margaret Olga Christman 97, Ozark, Mo., formerly of Mercer County

Posted 8/03/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Marvin Schnaidt, 85, Beulah; Michael “Mike” Fondie, 63, Hazen

Posted 7/26/16 (Tue) read more »

Area Deaths

Merlyn Thomas, 74, Beulah, Emma (Fandrich) Hinshaw, 92, Dickinson; Alice L. Kvam, 87, Bismarck

Posted 7/20/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Joyce E. Anderson, 89; Donald L. Hetzler 77; Thomas Cooper, 73; Marvin R. Suess, 79.

Posted 7/13/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Jean “Betty” Stroup Leet, formerly of Hazen

Posted 7/06/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Otto Guenthner, 94, Bismarck; Kirk Farrington, 56, Hazen; Carol Mae Flaagan, 81, Tolna; Doris M. Schmidt, 85, Rockford, Ill.; Shirley Anne Webb, 84, Hazen

Posted 6/29/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Hilbert Bargmann, 88, Hannover; Renelle Joersz, 61, Montevideo; Esther Christine Dorothea (Ricker) Eisenbeis, 86, Beulah

Posted 6/22/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Richard Gegelman, 94, Lynn Haven, Fla.; Lorraine Blohm Bayer, 91, Beulah; Esther M. Miller, 93; Elaine Scheid, 85, Hazen; David James Jensen, 95, Hazen

Posted 6/15/16 (Wed) read more »