Beulah Beacon Deaths

Area Deaths

Andrew Clarence Oyen, 35; James (Jim) N. Wetzel, 68, Hazen,; Ellen Marie Lausen, 74, formerly of Beulah; Marjean Boeckel, 74, Beulah; Charles P. Skalsky, 77, Bismarck; Bernhard “Bernie” Piatz, 68, Stanton; Janice Giovanni, 68, Washburn; Luella Doris Schaper, 83, Halliday

Posted 12/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Otillia “Tillie” J. Sailer, 86, Beulah; Van Johnson, 69, Beulah; Lillian Ruth (Erb) Rodahl, 90, Hazen

Posted 11/30/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Clayton Grossman, 71, Bismarck; Otillia “Tillie” J. Sailer, 86, Beulah; Edwin Oster, 103, Hazen

Posted 11/22/16 (Tue) read more »

Area Deaths

Esther Ella Bauer, 80

Posted 11/15/16 (Tue) read more »

Area Deaths

Lorraine Quast, 93; Arlys Marie Fischer, 63; Kenneth E. Grant, 84

Posted 11/08/16 (Tue) read more »

Area Deaths

Reuben Scheid, 82, Hazen; Raymond Mohl, 94, Bismarck; Jacklyn Breann Dunaway, 19, of Stanton; John Lorenz, 95, Dodge

Posted 11/02/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Jean Jeanette (Lang) Brown, 86; Donald Kuch, 86, Beulah; Ray Joseph Kerns; Daniel Knudson, 50; Clarence Schumacher, 89, Beulah; Raymond Robert Loeffel, 65.

Posted 10/12/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Tabea Welk, 91, Beulah; Marjorie J. Gegelmann, 92

Posted 10/05/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Janet R. Johnson, 70, Hazen; Ina Opheim, 79, rural Lodgepole, S.D., formerly of Stanton and Hazen

Posted 9/14/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deahts

Lucille Sophie Ziemann, 91, Bismarck; Betty Lou Jensen, 86, Fargo; Violet Jean Schuh, 65, Mandan, formerly of Hazen; Eleanor Chase Umlauf, “Maatasanak Miihe”; Gerald “Jerry” Heihn, 78, Beulah; LuVerne “Bud” Wedwick, 75, Osnabrock, formerly of Beulah

Posted 9/07/16 (Wed) read more »