Funnies Extra!

Beulah Beacon Deaths

Area Deaths

Margaret F. Navratil, 83, Stanton; James Thomson, 64, Beulah; Brandon W. Kuhn, 34, Bismarck; Alvin A. Guenthner, 91, Hazen; Phyllis Corrine Reed (Stoelting), 87, Monrovia, Calif., formerly of Hazen; Joseph Pulver, 86, of Beulah; Joyce Enyart, 74, Bismarck

Posted 11/19/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Luke James Warner, 19, Brownsville, Ore.; Eldora Christine Bader, 96, Hazen; Melissa “Missy” Ann Mohl, 44, Beulah; Elaine Hertha Suszek, 94, Hazel Park, Mich.; Kenneth Chase, 91, Bismarck

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Remington Parker Kemmet; Helmuth Froeschle; Edward Ziman; James L. Sailer; Wyonna Miller

Posted 10/29/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Erwin Wolf, 92, Hazen; Gertrude Zarr, 98, Dodge; Emil Mann, 91, Halliday

Posted 10/22/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Arlan Raymond Ammon, 79; Theodore Wolf; Irwin ‘Tudor’ Wieger; Gene P. Jassmann, 62, Mandan

Posted 10/15/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Lucille Grace (Kruckenberg) Parker, 78, Billings, Mont.

Posted 10/08/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Ida Christine (Weil) Rueb, 97, Beulah; Julius Gaab Jr., 60, Bismarck, formerlyy of Richardton; P. Berbeda Pfliger, 97, Hazen, formerly of the Pleasant Valley area

Posted 10/01/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Victor Weisz, 82, Halliday; Eugene Albers, 86, Hannover; Erna H. (Koehler) Baisch, 87, Bismarck; David H. Schoenrock, 86, of Hazen

Posted 9/24/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Lois Klaus, 84, Bismarck; Arles Buchmann, 68, of Zap; Loy Edwin Moen, 75, Beulah; Kenneth Jose, 66, Lincoln; Dean Parker, 79, Hazen

Posted 9/17/14 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Albert Duppong, Glen Ullin; Shane Wilhelmi, 42; Corrine Mae (Joersz) Knutson; Irene (Grosz) Unterseher; Walter Baisch, 85

Posted 9/10/14 (Wed) read more »