Beulah Beacon Deaths

Area Deaths

Richard Gegelman, 94, Lynn Haven, Fla.; Lorraine Blohm Bayer, 91, Beulah; Esther M. Miller, 93; Elaine Scheid, 85, Hazen; David James Jensen, 95, Hazen

Posted 6/15/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Ralph Frederick Renner, 74; John Duhr, 88, rural Hensler; Theophil “Ted” Reich, 78, Beulah; Regina R. Schaper, 89, Beulah; Walter Lentz, 95, Glasgow, Mont.

Posted 6/08/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Alma Isaak, 97, Dodge

Posted 6/01/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Robert Everett Barthel, 85, formerly of Hazen and Stanton; John E. Garrett, 59, Hazen; Katherine (Kay) Regina Schettler, 83, Bismarck; James E. Miller, 82; George Ernest Strecker, 80, Fargo, formerly of Beulah

Posted 5/25/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

John Guenthner, 76, formerly of Hazen; Leslie A. Neuberger, 82, Hazen; Anna Benjamin, Center

Posted 5/18/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Brian Wallender, 57, Hazen; Esther Oberlander, 91, Beulah; John Mark Sailer, 56, Minneapolis, Minn.; John Duhr, 88, of rural Hensler; Rose Mary Christmann Loutzenheiser, Phoenix, Ariz.

Posted 5/11/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Jody M. Pfenning, 50, Beulah; Marjorie Erickson, 73, Zap; Delma Joy Fast, 85, Minot; Anna Leona (Huber) Indergaard, 86, West Fargo

Posted 5/04/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Ethel Jane Erbstoesser, 97, Golden Valley; Ellen Marie (Von Loh) Swenson, 69, Halliday; Linda Norris, 63, Bismarck; Robert Darrell (Bob) Mortvedt, formerly of Stanton.

Posted 4/27/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Kathryn Kusler, 101, Beulah; Carl L. Jones, 75, Minot

Posted 4/20/16 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Albert Christmann, 84, Hazen; Irene Emma Jose, 88, of Bismarck

Posted 4/06/16 (Wed) read more »