Beulah Beacon Deaths

Area Deaths

Betty Lou Elizabeth Strecker, 73, Fargo, formerly of Beulah; Una E. Reinhardt, 61, Hazen; Pauline (Raszler) Richau, 87, Beulah; Jeanette C. Isaak, 87, Thornton, Colo.; Bruce Davidson, 70, San Diego

Posted 10/14/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Gerald G. Walz, 70, Victor, Mont.; Shannon Marie Jacobson, 35, Portland, Ore.; Kenneth Ganske, 81, New Salem; Leland Floyd Erickson, 73, Beulah

Posted 10/07/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Wayne Adams Stroup, 98, Garrison

Posted 9/30/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Cindy Mittelstadt, 69, Dickinson; William “Bill” Mindt, 59, Zap; Kennedy Vasiliki Bruce ("Porcupine Woman" suunuusapa't), 20, Minot; Shane Seth Erdman, 40, formerly of Beulah; Margaret E. “Betty” Svingen, 86, Fargo; Frieda Wells, 96, Billings Mont.

Posted 9/16/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Golda Phyllis “Penny” Gallegos, 69, Alamosa, Colo.; Ronald “Ronnie” Schopp, 67, Hazen; Cindy Mittelstadt 69, Dickinson

Posted 9/09/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Hubert Miller, 81, formerly of Hazen; Ruth Kusler Singer, 89, Dickinson; Thadius Myles Lais, 41, Hazen; Aaliyah “Leah” Faith Fountain, 13, Valley City; Howard Bohrer, 81, rural Stanton

Posted 9/02/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Elaine “Dodie” Sandbeck, 85, Aneta

Posted 8/19/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Archie A. Grosz, 80, Hazen; Kay Miller, 74, Beulah

Posted 8/05/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Thomas Dwight Sage “Tall Man Standing,” 36, New Town; Ella Kruckenberg, 78, Hazen; Raymond Henry Schneider, 94, St. Cloud, Minn.; Lonnie Russell, 55, Stanton

Posted 7/29/15 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Lorentine Zeiszler, 93, Beulah; Dale Ralph Goetz, Sr., 79, Olympia, Wash., and formerly of Hazen

Posted 7/22/15 (Wed) read more »