Funnies Extra!

RSS News Feed Center Republican Sports

Wildcats sent warning to District 9

The Center-Stanton Wildcats battled two Region 5 and District 9 powers last week.

Posted 10/07/15 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats FB play 1 strong half

The Center-Stanton Wildcats were hoping to break their losing streak last Friday at home.

Posted 9/23/15 (Wed) read more »

Fall College Catchup

It’s been a while since Logan Staigle’s name appeared in the paper.

Posted 9/16/15 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats top Beulah again

The first time Beulah and Center-Stanton met was at the Coal Country Invite.

Posted 9/09/15 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats VB win silver bracket

The Coal Country Invite is a little bit weird because it doesn’t offer teams full matches to see where they are.

Posted 9/02/15 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats fall by 6

Lose opener 14-8

Posted 8/26/15 (Wed) read more »

Youth football sign-ups here

Posted 8/05/15 (Wed) read more »

Locals grab championship

Washburn and Beulah had battled it out.

Posted 7/22/15 (Wed) read more »

WWCS close to upset

Falters in fifth

Posted 5/27/15 (Wed) read more »

WWCS can’t stop Bison

Hazen streak reaches 11

Posted 4/29/15 (Wed) read more »