RSS News Feed Center Republican Sports

Wildcats win first game

The Center-Stanton Wildcats won their first game of the 2016-17 girls basketball season by topping tournament host New Salem last weekend.

Posted 12/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats finish season at State tournament

The Center-Stanton Wildcats went to the Class B State tournament in Fargo hoping to make some noise but couldn’t grab a win against the state’s best teams, going 0-3 at the Fargodome.

Posted 11/22/16 (Tue) read more »

Wildcats VB claim Region 5 championship

The Center-Stanton Wildcats entered the Region 5 championship game in high spirits.

Posted 11/15/16 (Tue) read more »

Center-Stanton earns top 4 spot

Posted 11/08/16 (Tue) read more »

Wildcats VB Update

Posted 11/02/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats VB falls at home

The Center-Stanton Wildcats knew that they were in for a tough game last Thursday.

Posted 10/12/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats stay atop Region 5

The Center-Stanton Wildcats entered last week hoping to remain amongst the region’s top four teams

Posted 10/05/16 (Wed) read more »

Center-Stanton FB struggles

The Center-Stanton Wildcats started last week off well with a win in a scrimmage, but couldn’t roll the momentum into a homecoming win over Kidder County. Kidder County won the game 48-14.

Posted 9/28/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats taste success

Homecoming week started off as a success for the Center-Stanton Wildcats football team. Monday evening the Wildcats faced off against South Prairie in a controlled game.

Posted 9/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats FB trying to break through

The Center-Stanton Wildcats have been improving each week of the season and trying to get a win.

Posted 9/14/16 (Wed) read more »