RSS News Feed Center Republican Sports

Wildcats Volleyball Update

Wildcats added two wins to their win total last week. The Wildcats topped Glen Ullin-Hebron in a non-region counter and Underwood in a regional counter.

Posted 10/26/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats Volleyball Update

The Center-Stanton Wildcats are still the top team in Region 5.

Posted 10/19/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats VB falls at home

The Center-Stanton Wildcats knew that they were in for a tough game last Thursday.

Posted 10/12/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats stay atop Region 5

The Center-Stanton Wildcats entered last week hoping to remain amongst the region’s top four teams

Posted 10/05/16 (Wed) read more »

Center-Stanton FB struggles

The Center-Stanton Wildcats started last week off well with a win in a scrimmage, but couldn’t roll the momentum into a homecoming win over Kidder County. Kidder County won the game 48-14.

Posted 9/28/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats taste success

Homecoming week started off as a success for the Center-Stanton Wildcats football team. Monday evening the Wildcats faced off against South Prairie in a controlled game.

Posted 9/21/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats FB trying to break through

The Center-Stanton Wildcats have been improving each week of the season and trying to get a win.

Posted 9/14/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats FB falls on road

The Center-Stanton Wildcats knew picking up a road win against Central McLean was going to be tough.

Posted 9/07/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats advance to gold tournament Coal County

The Center-Stanton Wildcats started their volleyball season with a local tournament, heading to the 2016 Coal Country Invite.

Posted 8/31/16 (Wed) read more »

Wildcats start 2016 with test

During the 2015 season opener the Center-Stanton Wildcats played Drake-Anamoose tough. Drake-Anamoose had the best lineman in the state NDSU recruit Cordell Volson.

Posted 8/24/16 (Wed) read more »