Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Nelson era begins

Bison start 2-0

Posted 12/17/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison show off speed

Win opener big

Posted 12/10/14 (Wed) read more »

Hockey season officially underway

North Stars fall in OT

Posted 12/03/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison volleyball fourth at state

Play 3 five-set games

Posted 11/25/14 (Tue) read more »

State volleyball preview

The Hazen volleyball team earned a top-four seed at the Class B state tournament in Minot, which means that the coaches at the state tournament believe that Hazen is one of the top four teams at the tournament.

Posted 11/19/14 (Wed) read more »

Killdeer upsets top ranked Hazen in overtime 14-6

The claps of thunder from the battlefield grew louder and louder as the day grew nigh. One, then another, as the warriors laid it all on the line and left it all on the field.

Posted 11/12/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen Block Party

Hazen stopping attackers

Posted 11/05/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison claim No. 28; win big 46-18

Lewis and Clark/Our Redeemer up next

Posted 10/29/14 (Wed) read more »

The Journey ends for B-H seniors

XC at state

Posted 10/22/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen almost there

One win from perfect

Posted 10/15/14 (Wed) read more »