Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Beulah tops Hazen in interclass play

Beulah wins by 9

Posted 7/01/15 (Wed) read more »

Bison drop first game

Split with Renville County

Posted 6/24/15 (Wed) read more »

Beulah and Hazen meet in Babe Ruth

Beulah wins counter

Posted 6/17/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen Post 189 starts with bang

Wins by 23

Posted 6/10/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls golf team take 7th

Leier all-state spot

Posted 6/03/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls win state championship

Wood dominates

Posted 5/27/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls win region

Bison sprinting ahead

Posted 5/20/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen boys right there

Both golf teams prepared for regionals

Posted 5/13/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen trying to overcome rough week

Drop 3 out of 4

Posted 5/06/15 (Wed) read more »

Hazen track posts plenty of season-best

Looking stronger each meet

Posted 4/29/15 (Wed) read more »