Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Hazen wins 2nd Individual State Qualifier

Bison still region favorite

Posted 5/14/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison track doing great

13 plus first place

Posted 5/07/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison undefeated in region play

Sweep WWCS, Hettinger

Posted 4/30/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen now 3-2

Gets big sweep

Posted 4/23/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison open season at Shiloh Invite

Hazen goes 1-2

Posted 4/16/14 (Wed) read more »

Local skaters excited to show off skills

Ice Show on Saturday and Sunday

Posted 3/26/14 (Wed) read more »

Bison claim third win over Miners

Hazen wins 63-61

Posted 3/19/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen wins heads to Semis

Posted 3/12/14 (Wed) read more »

Big-time rivals collide for championship

Miners win, headed to state

Posted 3/05/14 (Wed) read more »

Hazen can’t hold on

Bison fall by 2

Posted 2/26/14 (Wed) read more »