RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Carr injury spoils rivalry game

The Hazen-Beulah rivalry is a great rivalry between two towns closely located to each other.

Posted 3/02/16 (Wed) read more »

Hazen bows out of regionals

The Hazen Bison knew Glen Ullin-Hebron wasn’t going to be an easy game.

Posted 2/24/16 (Wed) read more »

Northstars move on to regionals

The goal of the postseason is simple – be the last team standing.

Posted 2/17/16 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls survive early Miner scare

Entering last week’s rivalry game between Hazen and Beulah, fans didn’t expect much.

Posted 2/10/16 (Wed) read more »

B-H fi nishes last regular season tournament strong

The East-West tournament in New Salem is an event where many returning Class B state-placers come out to play.

Posted 2/03/16 (Wed) read more »

B-H wrestles well at Wisness

The Beulah-Hazen wrestling team hasn’t been shy about mixing it up with the big boys of Class A and the state’s top programs in Class B

Posted 1/27/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah boys win rivalry game

Every time Beulah and Hazen meet in a sport the rivals put on a pretty impressive battle.

Posted 1/20/16 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wrestling places 4 in Bismarck

The Bismarck Rotary tournament is one of the biggest tournaments of the season and coming away with placers at the tournament is tough.

Posted 1/13/16 (Wed) read more »

Northstars go 1-2 at tourney

The Northstars seemed to have strong momentum heading into the Holiday tournament they host every winter.

Posted 1/06/16 (Wed) read more »

Hazen girls fall against Trinity

The Hazen Bison knew their early season matchup with Dickinson Trinity would be an important game, and for one half the matchup lived up to the hype.

Posted 12/29/15 (Tue) read more »