Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedMcClusky Gazette Sports

Wildfire defeats Cougars Jake Ruff 1TD, 19 tackles, 1 fumble recovery

The number four ranked Mott/Regent Wildfire defeated the Central McLean Cougars 43-6 in the Cougars’ last game of the season.

Posted 10/21/10 (Thu) read more »

Trojans see a win/lose week

The Turtle Lake-Mercer McClusky Trojans won one game but lost another this past week Monday night the Trojans defeated the Wilton/Wing Miners 3 games to 2. Last Tuesday night the Trojans lost to the Garrison/Max Troopers 3 games to 0.

Posted 10/14/10 (Thu) read more »

Cougars suffer defeats

The Central McLean Cougars suffered a pair of losses the past two weeks.

Posted 10/07/10 (Thu) read more »

Trojans fail to place at Shiloh

The Trojans did not get into the placing round of the Tournament Saturday at the Shiloh tournament.

Posted 9/30/10 (Thu) read more »

Cougars maul Wildcats 56-6

The Cougars racked up 451 total yards, 391 on the ground and 60 in the air, as they rolled past the Center Stanton Wildcats in the Cougars’ homecoming game Friday night.

Posted 9/23/10 (Thu) read more »

Girls take the court

The 2010 girls volleyball team has started the new season as the Turtle Lake-Mercer-McClusky Trojans.

Posted 9/09/10 (Thu) read more »

Raiders down Flashes 3-0

The Drake/Anamoose Lady Raiders hosted a volleyball game against Sawyer Flashes on Aug. 30 on the Anamoose court and were victorious 3-0.

Posted 9/02/10 (Thu) read more »

Deer archery season opens Sept. 3

North Dakota fs deer archery season opens Friday, Sept. 3 at noon,

Posted 8/25/10 (Wed) read more »

Softball rules change creates penalty for incorrect lineup cards

Posted 7/01/10 (Thu) read more »

McClusky Lions host MHS Awards Banquet

The McClusky Lions hosted the McClusky High School Awards and Recognition Program on May 6 at the McClusky Elementary School.

Posted 5/19/10 (Wed) read more »