Funnies Extra!

RSS News FeedMcLean County Journal Sports

Trojans District 10 runners up

The Turtle Lake-Mercer McClusky Trojans were defeated in the Championship game of District 10 by the Underwood Comets 52-36.

Posted 3/14/13 (Thu) read more »

Trojans third in Region 5

The Turtle Lake-Mercer-McClusky Trojans placed third in the Region 5 Boys Tournament.

Posted 3/07/13 (Thu) read more »

Trojan girls end regular at 10-9

The Trojans ended their reg-ular season with 10 wins and nine losses and go into the District 10 tournament as the number one seed.

Posted 2/28/13 (Thu) read more »

Trojans 2013 District 10 Champs

The Turtle Lake- Mercer Mc-Clusky Trojans defeated the Washburn Cardinals 67-50 in the District 10 Championship game Saturday night in Washburn.

Posted 2/21/13 (Thu) read more »

Trojans defeat Mustangs

The Trojans upped their season record to nine wins and seven losses with an 85-40 win over the Surrey Mustangs Friday night on the home court.

Posted 2/14/13 (Thu) read more »

Trojans crush Wildcats

The Center/Stanton Wildcats were in town for a double header district match-up with the Trojans Tuesday night.

Posted 2/07/13 (Thu) read more »

Trojans battle Cardinals

The Washburn Cardinal were in town for a double header Jan.17.

Posted 1/24/13 (Thu) read more »

Trojans trip Troopers

The Trojans were in Garrison for a double-header Tuesday and were winners in both games.

Posted 1/17/13 (Thu) read more »

TL-M-M Trojans girls place third

The Turtle Lake-Mercer Mc-Clusky Trojans girls team placed third at the McLean County Tournament held in Wilton this past weekend.

Posted 1/10/13 (Thu) read more »

Trojans runners up

The Turtle Lake-Mercer Mc-Clusky Trojans placed second in the Mandan Holiday Tournament held at Mandan High School the past week.

Posted 1/03/13 (Thu) read more »