RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

College catch up: Steph Ziegler

Steph Ziegler will be a junior at UND this fall. During her first two years on campus, she was a member of the UND volleyball team

Posted 8/08/18 (Wed) read more »

College Catchup: Austin Cieslak

Austin Cieslak dominated North Dakota Class A football and helped Hazen win the state title during the 2013 fall.

Posted 8/01/18 (Wed) read more »

College Check in: Autumn Johnson

Autumn Johnson played a key part of Hazen’s run to three-straight state tournament berths during the 2014 season.

Posted 7/25/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen Post 189 picks up counter win

Hazen picked up an important region counter win at home against Hettinger last week.

Posted 7/11/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen rally falls short against Beulah

Hazen struggled to overcome Beulah’s first inning outburst last week.

Posted 6/27/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen baseball bounces back

Hazen Post 189 went into a funk last week.

Posted 6/20/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen using state golf as springboard

Hazen golfers headed to the Class B state meet last week.

Posted 6/06/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen track accomplishes mission

Everyone pondered it from the start of the season. Could Hazen 4-peat as state track and field champions.

Posted 5/30/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen has rough start at regionals

Hazen was right were they wanted to be on opening day of the Region 8 tourney.

Posted 5/23/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen picks up region counter win

Hazen had a lucky play to go their way the first time they met with Washburn/Wilton/Center-Stanton early this year for a close win.

Posted 5/16/18 (Wed) read more »