RSS News FeedHazen Star Sports

Hazen using state golf as springboard

Hazen golfers headed to the Class B state meet last week.

Posted 6/06/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen track accomplishes mission

Everyone pondered it from the start of the season. Could Hazen 4-peat as state track and field champions.

Posted 5/30/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen has rough start at regionals

Hazen was right were they wanted to be on opening day of the Region 8 tourney.

Posted 5/23/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen picks up region counter win

Hazen had a lucky play to go their way the first time they met with Washburn/Wilton/Center-Stanton early this year for a close win.

Posted 5/16/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen beats Shiloh with walkoff single

Things didn’t start well for Hazen at home against Shiloh or end well last week.

Posted 5/09/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen and Beulah split 4 game series

Hazen and Beulah are rivals and they met for two doubleheaders.

Posted 5/02/18 (Wed) read more »

Track season finally here

Track season was supposed to start once the calendar switched over to April.

Posted 4/25/18 (Wed) read more »

Hazen boys basketball almost come back

Last week the Hazen Bison faced off with Mott-Regent in the play-in round of the Region 7 tournament.

Posted 3/07/18 (Wed) read more »

Beulah tops Hazen in season finale

Last Friday night Beulah and Hazen met in a boys matchup for a tournament like atmosphere game.

Posted 2/28/18 (Wed) read more »

Beulah-Hazen wrestling places two at state

Beulah-Hazen wrestling fans entered the state tournament excited because they had three seeded wrestlers.

Posted 2/21/18 (Wed) read more »