Hazen Star Deaths

Area Deaths

Harold Joseph Bauer, 93, New Salem; Vera Keith, 84; Audrey (Renner) Sackman 66, Bismarck; Audrey Henke, 88, Hannover.

Posted 7/18/18 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Eldora Sailer, 77, Hazen; LaVonne Marie Schwab, 73.

Posted 7/11/18 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Clifford Sailer

Posted 7/03/18 (Tue) read more »

Area Deaths

Dennis O. Bergland, 71, Hazen; Adeline “Addy” Schnabel, 72, Stanton.

Posted 6/27/18 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Lawrence Robert Sailer, Fargo; Helma Frieda Kloman Brunmeier, 88, of Hazen

Posted 6/20/18 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Clara Mattheis, 96, Beulah; Viola (Pfeifer) Schiermeister, age 92; William “Bill” C. Graney, 74, Beulah; ldora K. Kilber, 64, Beulah.

Posted 6/13/18 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Vincent Salem Nicolai

Posted 6/06/18 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Richard Mettler, 92; Richard (Jim) Ernest Heinemeyer; Florence Zarr, 90, Dodge.

Posted 5/30/18 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Clara Anna Louise Elsie Knoop

Posted 5/23/18 (Wed) read more »

Area Deaths

Clifford Bill Weigum; Natasha Nicole Churchill; Gary Edward Allard; Cora Belle Alderin, 96, Center; Marvel Miller, 90, formerly of Hazen.

Posted 5/09/18 (Wed) read more »