July 31, 2014

2014 MHA Bakken Golf Scramble

The Edgewater Country Club was hopping earlier this month as 25 teams participated in the MHA Bakken Golf Scramble hosted by Thunder Butte Petroleum Services & MHA Energy Department held on July 11.

The first flight was won by the team of Larry Bodin, Don Yellow Bird, Matt Thomas, and Ray Poitra. Clarence Davis, Deland Davis, Chugger Davis, and Stacey Azure took second. Third place was John Charging, Sevant Taft, Lonnie Burr, and Melvin Keplin. Fourth place went to Charles Dejarlais, CJ Whitman, Laramie Keplin, and Jacob Dakota.

The second flight went to the team of Nathaniel Mayer, Cor Hopkins, Bam Howling Wolf, and Nathaniel Packineau. Randy White Owl, Chuck Wells, Elmer Wells, and Robert White Owl took second place. Third place went to Kenny Lyson, Carlisle Wells, Daymon Morsette, and Terry Eagle and Todd Sherven, Gary Johnson, Dave Diffley, and Mike Steele took fourth.

The Weather Network